How to make a clean copy of a Space

If you are working on a Space and then want to share that Space with an independent party for review of your project, you can make a clean copy of the Space with just one click.  Go to the Space and hover over the Square that says 'Copy files to a new Space'. 

We'll copy the current version of all files in the Space and the new Space will not include followers, comments, approvals, previous versions, access codes, or permissions.

Powered by Zendesk