Can I bring comments from an old version into a new version?

When adding new file versions to a Space, comments made on the previous versions are not carried over to the new version.

Comments made on a previous version are archived to that file version.

Screen_Shot_2017-03-24_at_1.50.43_PM.png

Powered by Zendesk