How to unfollow a Space that is shared with you

 

Hightail allows you to unfollow a space that you no longer need access to.

  1. Please login to your account using this link: https://spaces.hightail.com/login
  2. Click Spaces on the upper left, then select shared with me in the drop down menu within the Spaces page:
    • hightail-spaces-shared-with-me.png
  3. Hover over the space that you want to unfollow, and then select the minus (-) symbol
  4. Click Unfollow
    • hightail-shared-space-unfollow.png
  5. In the next prompt asking Are you sure? click UNFOLLOW.

The space will no longer appear in your Hightail dashboard. 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk