Can I remove users from a Space so they can no longer access it?

If you've shared a Space with someone and decide you want to remove them from having access you can absolutely accomplish that task.  As long as the Space shared is set with 'private permissions' you can remove the user.  

If a Space is shared with Public access, Space owners will not have the ability to remove users but can add and/or change an access code at any time. This will require all Space followers to have the updated access code information to view the Space.

To remove a user from a 'private' Space:

1.  Click the avatar you want to make changes to first.

 

 2.  Next to the individuals name you can click on the 'X' and remove them. 

 3. Then click 'Done' and you are all set.

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk