How do I remove Spaces I don’t need any more?

For the Spaces you own, hover over the Space thumbnail and use the trash icon to delete your Space and all files within it.  

 

**Note, this will delete this Space as well as all the files and comments that were included in it.

For the Spaces you follow, hover over the Space thumbnail and use the minus icon to unfollow the Space.

 

In both instances, these Spaces will be removed from your account.

Powered by Zendesk