Approval Restart After Versioning
Hightail Administrators now have a new policy they can enforce.
Admins can now choose to have an approval chain restarted after a new version of a file is added. After the file is added it will automatically restart with the same approvers. If this policy is turned off, versioning a file will erase the approval request.
*This option is only available to our Business Accounts*